Peter Bear’s Den » Season One

Season Trailer

Premiere: January 201310 episodes View on IMDB

Twenty-something idiot Peter Bear launches a video blog so he can share his bountiful wisdom and creativity with the world, but things take a dramatic turn when an online bully finds him to be easy prey.

Season One Episodes

« Previous: Next: »